If I wasn't here tomorrow
Would anybody care
If my time was up I'd wanna know
You were happy I was there

If I wasn't here tomorrow
Would anyone lose sleep
If I wasn't hard and hollow
Then maybe you would miss me


I know I'm a mess and I wanna be someone
Someone that I like better

I can never forget
So don't remind me of it forever (forever)

What if I just pulled myself together
Would it matter at all

What if I just try not to remember
Would it matter at all
All the chances that have passed me by
Would it matter if I gave it one more try
Would it matter at all

If I wasn't here tomorrow
Would anybody care
Still stuck inside this sorrow
I've got nothing and going nowhere


If I left tomorrow
Would anybody care
Stuck in this sorrow
Going nowhere

All the chances that have passed me by
Would it matter if I gave it one more try
Would it matter at all?

Sometimes when I lie, I know you're on to me
Sometimes I don't mind how hateful that I can be
Sometimes I don't try to make you happy

I don't know why I do the things I do to you but

Sometimes I don't wanna be better
Sometimes I can't be put back together
Sometimes I find it hard to believe
There's someone else who could be
Just as messed up as me


Sometimes don't deny that everything is wrong
Sometimes rather die than to admit it's my fault
Sometimes when you cry, I just don't care at all
I don't know why I do the things I do to you but

I want someone to hurt like the way I hurt
It's sick but it makes me feel better


Sometimes I can't hide the demons that I face
Sometimes don't deny
I'm sometimes sinner, sometimes saint

Sometimes I don't wanna be better
Sometimes I can't be put back together
Sometimes I find it hard to believe
There's someone else who could be
Just as messed up as me.


Sanat Skilletin kappaleista Sometimes ja Would it matter.